Officers:

President: Stephen Summers, 270-535-5892, Mammothoutdoorsjss@gmail.com

Vice President: David Causey, 270-991-1212, Causeysauto@gmail.com

Secretary: Eric Hathaway, 270-681-8115, erich.grgc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Deborah Williams, 270-991-6921, deborahwilliams@twc.com

Executive Officer: Martin Hickey, 270-996-8417, Queenannsrevenge2002@yahoo.com

Range Officer: Brian Lunty, 270-709-4194, Blunty10045@yahoo.com

GroundsKeeper: Ben Cole

Match Directors

2-Gun: Aaron Cotton, 270-205-0362, aaron.cotton89@gmail.com

ARA Factory Class Rimfire Match: Brandon Sanspree, bsanspree@gmail.com

ARA Unlimited Class Rimfire Match: Brandon Sanspree, bsanspree@gmail.com

Military Service Rifle:  Martin Hickey, 270-996-8417, Queenannsrevenge@yahoo.com

Single Action Shooting Society (Cowboy Action Shooting): Greg Beaty, 270-498-0134, Bushrodsass@gmail.com

Steel Plate: Gerry Flanagan, 270-282-1354, Gflanagan_2000@yahoo.com

Trap: Stephen Summers, 270-535-5892, Mammothoutdoorsjss@gmail.com


Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1420451481605858/